lin's Blog

Happy coding

Open Game Maker 2D 1.0.3 is released

lin posted @ Sun, 03 Jun 2012 11:33:20 +0800 in release , 2955 readers

Open Game Maker 2D 1.0.3 is released. It is another bug-fix version of 1.0.1.

It mainly solved the compatibility problem of Ubuntu 12 (Thanks gra very much).



Here is a screenshot:


Jack said:
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 15:46:08 +0800

Hey, I just wanted to say, I really like what you're doing here, and I want you to keep up the great work!

Kim Jong Ha said:
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 19:14:20 +0800

Hi, My name is Kim Jong Ha.

Korean language file does not work in this program.

Please modify the program to be functioning normally in all languages​​.

franky said:
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 06:16:22 +0800

Where is the source code of the editor? I would like to port it to Mac OS X.


Kim Jong Ha said:
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 16:41:08 +0800

야 도랏나 시발새끼야 이딴 프로그램 왜만드니?
병신아 찌질이 쌍노무새끼 이딴거 접고 거지생활이나 하소...

Dwano said:
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 01:46:13 +0800

Very cool tool, want to say. Is there any work in progress on it at the current moment?

Extra said:
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 03:52:18 +0800

Hi! How to deploy games to iOS?

bloub said:
Mon, 27 May 2013 16:52:49 +0800

Is there a source code repository?

waegame said:
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 10:56:26 +0800

can I use your app to develop true 2d game with big map like mir?
Shall your app be updating on,your app is so cool!


Jeremi360 said:
Sun, 25 May 2014 20:18:38 +0800

I' cant run this on ubuntu 14.04 won't work with libtiff in 5 version :(

Login *

loading captcha image...
(type the code from the image)
or Ctrl+Enter